Leydig, Voit & Mayer, LTD. Intellectual Property Law

Attorneys and Professionals

Members

Name Phone Email
David M. Airan 312-616-5600
dairan@leydig.com
John M. Augustyn 312-616-5600
jaugustyn@leydig.com
Gregory C. Bays 312-616-5600
gbays@leydig.com
Arthur J. Bobel 925-482-0100
abobel@leydig.com
Thomas P. Canty +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
tcanty@leydig.com
John B. Conklin 312-616-5600
jconklin@leydig.com
Aaron R. Feigelson, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
afeigelson@leydig.com
Paul J. Filbin 312-616-5600
pfilbin@leydig.com
Bruce M. Gagala 312-616-5600
bgagala@leydig.com
John L. Gase 925-482-0100
jgase@leydig.com
Gerald T. Gray 925-482-0100
ggray@leydig.com
J. Karl Gross 312-616-5600
kgross@leydig.com
H. Michael Hartmann 312-616-5600
mhartmann@leydig.com
Salim A. Hasan 312-616-5600
shasan@leydig.com
M. Daniel Hefner 312-616-5600
mdhefner@leydig.com
Leonard Z. Hua 312-616-5600
lhua@leydig.com
Jeremy M. Jay, Ph.D. 202-737-6770
jjay@leydig.com
Mark Joy 312-616-5600
mjoy@leydig.com
John Kilyk, Jr. 312-616-5665
jkilyk@leydig.com
Stephanie M. Lawley 202-737-6770
slawley@leydig.com
Mark J. Liss 312-616-5600
mliss@leydig.com
Tamara A. Miller 312-616-5693
tmiller@leydig.com
Charles H. Mottier 312-616-5600
cmottier@leydig.com
Wesley O. Mueller 312-616-5600
wmueller@leydig.com
James B. Muskal 312-616-5600
jmuskal@leydig.com
Anne E. Naffziger 925-482-0100
anaffziger@leydig.com
Kevin C. Parks 312-616-5669
kparks@leydig.com
Steven P. Petersen 312-616-5609
spetersen@leydig.com
Xavier Pillai, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
xpillai@leydig.com
Pamela J. Ruschau 312-616-5600
pruschau@leydig.com
Dennis R. Schlemmer 312-616-5600
dschlemmer@leydig.com
Steven H. Sklar 312-616-5600
ssklar@leydig.com
Elias P. Soupos 312-616-5600
esoupos@leydig.com
Jonathan M. Spenner, Ph.D. 312-616-5736
jspenner@leydig.com
Kenneth P. Spina 312-616-5600
kspina@leydig.com
Claudia W. Stangle 312-616-5600
cstangle@leydig.com
Erik R Swanson +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
eswanson@leydig.com
Ashlee B. Szelag 312-616-5600
aszelag@leydig.com
David R. Van Buskirk 312-616-5600
dvanbuskirk@leydig.com
John K. Winn 312-616-5638
jwinn@leydig.com
Robert T. Wittmann 312-616-5627
bwittmann@leydig.com
Michelle L. Zimmermann 312-616-5600
mzimmermann@leydig.com

Counsel

Name Phone Email
Charles S. Cohen 312-616-5600
ccohen@leydig.com
Mark W. Croll (312) 616-5625
mcroll@leydig.com
Robert A. Hess, Ph.D. 925-482-0118
rhess@leydig.com
Robert V. Jambor 312-616-5600
rjambor@leydig.com
Caroline L. Stevens 925-482-0113
cstevens@leydig.com

Associates

Name Phone Email
Sarah Aagaard 312-616-5712
saagaard@leydig.com
Helena O. Berezowskyj 312-616-5600
hberezowskyj@leydig.com
Joshua D. Bishop 312-616-5600
jbishop@leydig.com
Michael J. Brandt 312-616-5600
mbrandt@leydig.com
Stella M. Brown 312-616-5600
sbrown@leydig.com
Brent A. Chatham +49 697 13 77 98 24
bchatham@leydig.com
Christopher J. Gass 312-616-5600
cgass@leydig.com
Tara N. Goodarzi 312-616-5600
tgoodarzi@leydig.com
Nicole E. Kopinski 312-616-5600
nkopinski@leydig.com
Derek A. Lightner, Ph.D. +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
dlightner@leydig.com
Shoshana G. Marvin 202-737-6770
smarvin@leydig.com
Enes Ovcina 312-616-5600
eovcina@leydig.com
James W. Sanner 312-616-5600
jsanner@leydig.com
Michael J. Schubert 312-616-5600
mschubert@leydig.com
James C. Signor +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
jsignor@leydig.com
Kristina L. Swanson 312-616-5619
kswanson@leydig.com

Of Counsel

Name Phone Email
Jeffrey B. Burgan 312-616-5600
jburgan@leydig.com
Gordon R. Coons 312-616-5600
gcoons@leydig.com
Brett A. Hesterberg 312-616-5600
bhesterberg@leydig.com
John W. Kozak 312-616-5650
jkozak@leydig.com
Lynn A. Sullivan 312-616-5652
lsullivan@leydig.com
Jeffrey A. Wyand 240-380-1849
jwyand@leydig.com

Patent Agents

Name Phone Email
Idongesit Ebong, Ph.D. 312-616-5611
iebong@leydig.com
Weidan Fan 312-616-5600
wfan@leydig.com
Benjamin F. Strick, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
bstrick@leydig.com
Guy Watkins, Ph.D. 312-616-5608
gwatkins@leydig.com

Senior Patent Agents

Name Phone Email
Derek W. Barnett, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
dbarnett@leydig.com
Steven B. Courtright 312-616-5620
scourtright@leydig.com
Kristen J. Harrell, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
kharrell@leydig.com
Kathleen M. Helm-Bychowski, Ph.D. 312-616-5600
khelm-bychowski@leydig.com
Francis J. Koszyk 312-616-5600
fkoszyk@leydig.com
Rachel J. Mejdrich 312-616-5600
rmejdrich@leydig.com
Home PagePrint PageEmail Page