Leydig, Voit & Mayer, LTD. Intellectual Property Law

Intellectual Property Transactions Attorneys and Professionals

Members

Name Phone Email
David M. Airan 312-616-5600
dairan@leydig.com
John M. Augustyn 312-616-5600
jaugustyn@leydig.com
Gregory C. Bays 312-616-5600
gbays@leydig.com
Arthur J. Bobel 925-482-0100
abobel@leydig.com
Thomas P. Canty +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
tcanty@leydig.com
John B. Conklin 312-616-5600
jconklin@leydig.com
Paul J. Filbin 312-616-5600
pfilbin@leydig.com
Bruce M. Gagala 312-616-5600
bgagala@leydig.com
John L. Gase 925-482-0100
jgase@leydig.com
Gerald T. Gray 925-482-0100
ggray@leydig.com
J. Karl Gross 312-616-5600
kgross@leydig.com
H. Michael Hartmann 312-616-5600
mhartmann@leydig.com
Salim A. Hasan 312-616-5600
shasan@leydig.com
M. Daniel Hefner 312-616-5600
mdhefner@leydig.com
Mark Joy 312-616-5600
mjoy@leydig.com
John Kilyk, Jr. 312-616-5665
jkilyk@leydig.com
Mark J. Liss 312-616-5600
mliss@leydig.com
Tamara A. Miller 312-616-5693
tmiller@leydig.com
Charles H. Mottier 312-616-5600
cmottier@leydig.com
Wesley O. Mueller 312-616-5600
wmueller@leydig.com
James B. Muskal 312-616-5600
jmuskal@leydig.com
Anne E. Naffziger 925-482-0100
anaffziger@leydig.com
Kevin C. Parks 312-616-5669
kparks@leydig.com
Steven P. Petersen 312-616-5609
spetersen@leydig.com
Pamela J. Ruschau 312-616-5600
pruschau@leydig.com
Steven H. Sklar 312-616-5600
ssklar@leydig.com
Claudia W. Stangle 312-616-5600
cstangle@leydig.com
Erik R Swanson +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
eswanson@leydig.com
Ashlee B. Szelag 312-616-5600
aszelag@leydig.com
Michelle L. Zimmermann 312-616-5600
mzimmermann@leydig.com

Counsel

Name Phone Email
Charles S. Cohen 312-616-5600
ccohen@leydig.com
Robert V. Jambor 312-616-5600
rjambor@leydig.com

Associates

Name Phone Email
Joshua D. Bishop 312-616-5600
jbishop@leydig.com
James C. Signor +49 (0)69 713 7798-0
jsignor@leydig.com

Of Counsel

Name Phone Email
Jeffrey B. Burgan 312-616-5600
jburgan@leydig.com
Brett A. Hesterberg 312-616-5600
bhesterberg@leydig.com
John W. Kozak 312-616-5650
jkozak@leydig.com
Lynn A. Sullivan 312-616-5652
lsullivan@leydig.com
Home PagePrint PageEmail Page